Calendar

El Modena High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Wed, Dec 18
Choir Winter Concert
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 391-El Modena High - 2018-19
  • El Modena High 2019-20