Calendar

El Modena High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
10th-11th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Academic Showcase
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Winter Sports Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 25
Saturday School
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 31
Honor Roll Assembly
-
Sat, Feb 1
Saturday School
-
Winter Formal
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 391-El Modena High - 2018-19
  • El Modena High 2019-20