Calendar

El Modena High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Cheer practice (cafeteria)
-
Tue, Jan 3
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Cheer practice (cafeteria)
-
Wed, Jan 4
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Cheer practice (cafeteria)
-
Thu, Jan 5
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Cheer practice (cafeteria)
-
Fri, Jan 6
Cheer practice (cafeteria)
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Tue, Jan 10
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Drama Rehearsals (cafeteria)
-
Wed, Jan 11
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Drama Rehearsals (cafeteria)
-
Thu, Jan 12
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Cheer Booster Meeting (902)
-
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Drama Rehearsals (cafeteria)
-
Wed, Jan 18
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Drama Rehearsals (cafeteria)
-
DMC Mentor Meals (Library)
-
Thu, Jan 19
Winter Sports Assembly
-
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Fri, Jan 20
Magazine Drop Unwritten
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Tue, Jan 24
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Drama Rehearsals (cafeteria)
-
Wed, Jan 25
Frontline Thrift Shop
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Drama Rehearsals (cafeteria)
-
Thu, Jan 26
Club Rush
-
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Fri, Jan 27
Club Rush
-
Vanguard Film Festival
-
Sat, Jan 28
FASFA CASH - Counselor Workshop
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Tue, Jan 31
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Drama Rehearsals (cafeteria)
-
Wed, Feb 1
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Drama Rehearsals (cafeteria)
-
Thu, Feb 2
Cheer Practice (cafeteria)
-
Upward Bound Tutoring (422)
-
Cheer Booster Meeting (902)
-
Fri, Feb 3
Blood Drive (Gym)
-
Sat, Feb 4
Cheer Showcase (Gym)
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • El Modena High 2022-2023