Calendar

El Modena High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Honors - AP Bootcamp
-
Tue, Aug 6
Honors - AP Bootcamp
-
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Freshmen Registration
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Senior Registration
-
Tue, Aug 13
Junior Registration
-
Wed, Aug 14
Sophomore Registration
-
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Welcome Assembly
-
Welcome Dance
-
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 391-El Modena High - 2018-19
  • El Modena High 2019-20