Calendar

El Modena High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
CHiP's for Kids Toy Drive
-
Saturday School - Rm 401
-
Drama Performance - "Crush"
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
SCC Application Workshop
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Late Start-Staff Breakfast
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 391-El Modena High - 2018-19