Calendar

El Modena High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
PTSA Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
UC San Diego college visit
-
UC San Diego College visit
-
Sat, Oct 13
Cash for college workshop
-
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
UC Riverside College visit
-
Tue, Oct 16
Chapman University visit
-
Thu, Oct 18
UC Santa Cruz visit
-
Fri, Oct 19
Walk for a Cure
-
Sat, Oct 20
Academic Saturday School
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
PTSA Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 2
Vanguard University visit
-
Sat, Nov 3
Saturday School - Rm 401
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 391-El Modena High - 2018-19