School Site Council

School Site Council Meeting Dates 2020-2021

SSC Meeting Dates Meeting Notes
Nov. 5, 2020 SSC Meeting #1 Notes
Feb. 10, 2021 SSC Meeting #2 Notes


School Site Council Student Representatives Election.

Vote by October 9, 2020

Click Here to Vote for Student SSC Reps

School Site Council 2020-2021

Are you interested in joining the School Site Council this school year?

Please click on the link and fill out the form:

Student Site Council 2020-2021 Sign up



School Site Council Meeting Dates 2019-2020

SSC Meeting Dates Meeting Notes
September 25, 2019 SSC Meeting #1 Notes
November 6, 2019 SSC Meeting #2 Notes
February 6, 2020 SSC Meeting #3 Notes


2019-20 School Site Council Members

Students Parents Staff
Justin Nguyen John Mangrich Laurilee Flaugher
Angelina Rios-Galindo Sandra Davidson Moises Lopez
Josue Duran Patty Figueroa John Haug
Luis Reyes Rebecca Hulquist Craig Lumb
    Jarit Unru
    Jenny Kung

Jill Katevas, EMHS Principal