CTE Teachers

Pathway

Classes

Teacher/Email

Room

AME

Dance I, II, III,
 Art of Dance Composition

Claire Keeley

ckeeley@orangeusd.org  

807

AME

Photography I & II

Peter Phun

pphun@orangeusd.org

806

AME

Graphic Design I & II

Pratibha Pathak

ppathak@orangeusd.org

501

 

AME

Video Production I,
Career Focus AME

Daniel Shutler

dshutler@orangeusd.org

404

AME

EMTV/Adv Video Prod

Vicki Mull

vmull@orangeusd.org

406

AME

Yearbook

Lori Rivera

loreen.rivera@orangeusd.org

504

 

Education

Careers in Ed, Child Development, Teach/STEM – Science, Career Focus Education, Professional Internship

Kristen Mulder

kmulder@orangeusd.org

A10

Education

STEM Teach

Pam Netherton

pnetherton@orangeusd.org

A10/521

Engineering & Design

CAD, 3D Drafting, Robotics

Steve Schickling

sschickling@orangeusd.org 

805

Business Management

Career Focus,-Business, Principles of Business

Clay Stiles

cstiles@orangeusd.org

401

Biomedical & Health Sciences

Career Focus-Medical, Medical Core, Body Systems & Disorders

Ben Parra

bparra@orangeusd.org

404

Biomedical & Health Sciences

Sports Medicine I & II

Paul Linares

plineras@orangeusd.org

A6

Hospitality Tourism & Recreation

Culinary Arts, Specialty Foods/Baking, Event Catering

Jim DeLeo

jdeleo@orangeusd.org

421

Hospitality Tourism & Recreation

Career Focus Hospitality, Hotel & Tourism Management

Carlos Fregoso (Chuck)

cfregoso@orangeusd.org

424

ICT

Exploring Computer Science, AP Computer Science, Professional Internship, Robotics

Chris Warrior

cwarrior@orangeusd.org

403

ICT

CS Discovery, Applications of Business Technology

Brandon Miles

Bmiles@orangeusd.org

303

Public Services

Criminal Justice,

Law & Order

Rick Pena

rpena@orangeusd.org

A-9

Public Services

Career Focus/Foundations
 of  Law, CSI

Patrick Kilgore

pkilgore@orangeusd.org

A-9

P21

College & Career Center

Rich Simons 

rich.simons@orangeusd.org

 

Gina Meissner

rmeissner@orangeusd.org

610