Events

 

SCC Registration Day

Santiago Canyon College is hosting a pre-registration webinar on Wednesday, April 8 from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. for seniors planning to attend SCC this fall. Register at shorturl.at/mnAP4 

 

Santiago Canyon College ELMO Registration day will now be held virtually!  Please check your email for important information from SCC!  If you have questions or need assistance, please contact Ms. Phamle. 

Skyler Phamle, the Santiago Canyon College Representative at El Modena High School is available to meet with you online or via phone for any questions about attending Santiago Canyon College this fall.   This includes applying to SCC and financial aid questions and assistance.  

You can schedule online appointments with Ms. Phamle online  https://calendly.com/skylerpl, call her directly at 714-628-4808 or email her at Phamle_Skyler@sccollege.edu.

Visit the SCC Early Welcome Page for important information and also check your email! 
https://sccollege.edu/StudentServices/Outreach/Pages/EarlyWelcomeProgram.aspx

 

 

Upcoming SCC Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3