Events

 

Upcoming SCC Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Financial Aid Application Workshop
-
Santiago Canyon College, 8045 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Wed, Feb 27
Senior Day SCC
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Financial Aid Application Workshop
-
Santiago Canyon College, 8045 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Resume Clinic: Part 1
-
El Modena Library
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Community Science Night
-
Santiago Canyon College
8045 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92869, United States
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6