Events

 

SCC Registration Day

Santiago Canyon College is hosting a pre-registration webinar on Wednesday, April 8 from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. for seniors planning to attend SCC this fall. Register at shorturl.at/mnAP4 

 

Santiago Canyon College ELMO Registration day will now be held virtually!  Please check your email for important information from SCC!  If you have questions or need assistance, please contact Ms. Phamle. 

Skyler Phamle, the Santiago Canyon College Representative at El Modena High School is available to meet with you online or via phone for any questions about attending Santiago Canyon College this fall.   This includes applying to SCC and financial aid questions and assistance.  

You can schedule online appointments with Ms. Phamle online  https://calendly.com/skylerpl, call her directly at 714-628-4808 or email her at Phamle_Skyler@sccollege.edu.

Visit the SCC Early Welcome Page for important information and also check your email! 
https://sccollege.edu/StudentServices/Outreach/Pages/EarlyWelcomeProgram.aspx

 

 

Upcoming SCC Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6