Thank you for visiting the El Modena High School ASB Page. Below you will find information regarding the ASB Calendar, Officers, and Behavior/Participation Requirements. Please check back soon for more information, pictures, and other exciting events!

ASB Appointed Positions - Application Process


2020-2021 ASB Election Results (4/17/20)



ASB Advisor

Lori Rivera

ASB Bookkeper

Blake Withrow


Hello Assembly 2019

ASB at OCL - UCSB 2019

2019-20 ASB Class Elections Results 

ASB President Avery Miles
ASB Vice President Juliette Kronenberg
ASB Secretary Keiana Valerio
ASB Treasurer Sam Quinones
Class of 2020
Senior Class President Anna Smith
Senior Class Vice President Isa Urquilla
Senior Class Secretary Pita Gonzalez
Senior Class Treasurer Kayden Wagner
Class of 2021
Junior Class President Albert Rodriguez
Junior Class Vice President Josue Duran
Junior Class Secretary Owen Mull
Junior Class Treasurer Andres Viera
Class of 2022
Sophomore Class President Peyton Smith
Sophomore Class Vice President Vincent Vo
Sophomore Class Secretary Madeline Nguyen
Sophomore Class Treasurer Claudio Castillo
Class of 2023
Freshman Class President Kendall Armstrong
Freshman Class Vice President Kalena Lenz
Freshman Class Secretary Sierra Iames
Freshman Class Treasurer Amelia Ardekani