ASB Co-Advisor

Lori Rivera

loreen.rivera@orangeusd.org

ASB Co-Advisor

Vicki Mull

vmull@orangeusd.org

ASB Bookkeper

Grace Scoma-Cosman

gscosman@orangeusd.org

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Musical Rehearsal (Cafeteria)
-
Tue, Apr 2
Musical Rehearsal (Cafeteria)
-
Pom Booster Meeting 901
-
Track & Field Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 3
Musical Rehearsal (Cafeteria)
-
Thu, Apr 4
Musical Rehearsal (Cafeteria)
-
Football Meeting Library
-
Fri, Apr 5
Musical Rehearsal (Cafeteria)
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Musical Show (Cafeteria)
-
Thu, Apr 11
Musical Show (Cafeteria)
-
Fri, Apr 12
Musical Show (Cafeteria)
-
Sat, Apr 13
Musical Show (Cafeteria)
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Wed, Apr 17
Cheer Auditions (Cafeteria)
-
Football Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 18
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Frontline Thrift (Quad0
-
Tue, Apr 23
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • El Modena HS