ASB Co-Advisor

Lori Rivera

loreen.rivera@orangeusd.org

ASB Co-Advisor

Vicki Mull

vmull@orangeusd.org

ASB Bookkeper

Grace Scoma-Cosman

gscosman@orangeusd.org

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Cheer (Cafeteria)
-
Tue, Nov 28
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Percussion Auditions
-
Wed, Nov 29
DMC Meals (Library)
-
Thu, Nov 30
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Percussion Auditions
-
Fri, Dec 1
Pep Rally (Lunch)
-
Sat, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 4
Cheer (Cafeteria)
-
Tue, Dec 5
Cheer Practice (Cafeteria)
-
Percussion Auditions
-
Wed, Dec 6
Fall Play for students
-
Percussion Auditions
-
Thu, Dec 7
Fall Play (Rm 426) Show at 6:30
-
Cheer Booster (901)
-
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • El Modena HS