Athletics Calendar

Athletics Calendar 2019-2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Water Polo, Boys Varsity Esperanza@El Modena - SENIOR NIGHT
-
525 N. Shaffer St., Orange , CA, 9286
Water Polo, Boys Junior Varsity Esperanza@El Modena
-
525 N. Shaffer St., Orange , CA, 9286
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Football (11 man) Freshman Villa Park@El Modena
-
18042 Taft Ave., Villa Park, CA, 9286
Football (11 man) Varsity Villa Park@El Modena
-
2301 W. Macarthur , Santa Ana, CA, 9270
Fri, Nov 1
Football (11 man) Junior Varsity El Modena@Villa Park
-
18042 Taft Ave., Villa Park, CA, 9286
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Cross Country, Boys Frosh/Soph El Modena@TBA
7600 E. La Palma, Anaheim, CA, 9280
Cross Country, Boys Junior Varsity El Modena@TBA
7600 E. La Palma, Anaheim, CA, 9280
Cross Country, Boys Varsity El Modena@TBA
7600 E. La Palma, Anaheim, CA, 9280
Cross Country, Girls Frosh/Soph El Modena@TBA
7600 E. La Palma, Anaheim, CA, 9280
Cross Country, Girls Junior Varsity El Modena@TBA
7600 E. La Palma, Anaheim, CA, 9280
Cross Country, Girls Varsity El Modena@TBA
7600 E. La Palma, Anaheim, CA, 9280
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country, Boys Varsity El Modena@TBA
-
1011 Orange St, Riverside, CA, 9250
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country, Girls Varsity El Modena@TBA
-
1011 Orange St, Riverside, CA, 9250
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Boys Varsity El Modena@TBA
11271 Stanford Ave, Garden Grove, CA, 9284
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Girls Frosh/Soph El Modena@Marina
, Huntington Beach, Ca, 92649, US
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Boys Junior Varsity El Modena@Orange
-
525 N. Shaffer St., Orange , CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Boys Varsity El Modena@Orange
-
525 N. Shaffer St., Orange , CA, 9286
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Water Polo, Girls Junior Varsity El Modena@Sonora
-
401 South Palm St, La Habra, CA, 90631, Orange Count
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Girls Junior Varsity El Modena@Godinez
-
3002 Centennial Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92704, Santa Ana, CA, 9270
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Girls Varsity El Modena@Godinez
-
3002 Centennial Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92704, Santa Ana, CA, 9270
Subscribe to Alerts Water Polo, Girls Varsity El Modena@Sonora
-
401 South Palm St, La Habra, CA, 90631, Orange Count
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Junior Varsity TBA, TBA, TBA@El Modena
-
3920 E spring st, Orange, CA, 9286
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling, Girls Varsity El Modena@Downey
-
11040 Brookshire Ave, Downey, CA, 90241, US
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling, Girls Junior Varsity El Modena@Western
-
501 S. Western Ave, Anaheim, California, United State
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country, Boys Varsity El Modena@TBA
-
1011 Orange St, Riverside, CA, 9250
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country, Girls Varsity El Modena@TBA
-
1011 Orange St, Riverside, CA, 9250
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity El Modena@TBA
2323 Placentia Ave, Costa Mesa, CA, 9262
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Girls Varsity El Modena@Corona Del Mar
2101 Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach, CA, 9266
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Girls Varsity El Modena@Bolsa Grande
-
, Garden Grove, CA, 9284
Tue, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Boys Frosh/Soph El Modena@Orange
-
525 N. Shaffer St., Orange , CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Boys Junior Varsity Tustin@El Modena
-
333 Prospect, Orange, CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer, Boys Varsity Tustin@El Modena
-
333 Prospect, Orange, CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Boys Junior Varsity El Modena@Orange
-
525 N. Shaffer St., Orange , CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Boys Varsity El Modena@Orange
-
525 N. Shaffer St., Orange , CA, 9286
Wed, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Frosh/Soph Downey@El Modena
-
3920 E spring st, Orange, CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Junior Varsity Downey@El Modena
-
3920 E spring st, Orange, CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Varsity Downey@El Modena
-
3920 E spring st, Orange, CA, 9286
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country, Boys Varsity El Modena@TBA
7775 N. Friant, Fresno, CA, 93720, US
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country, Girls Varsity El Modena@TBA
7775 N. Friant, Fresno, CA, 93720, US
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling, Girls Varsity TBA@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EMHS Athletics 2019-2020