Athletics Calendar Month View

Athletics Calendar Spring 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wrestling - Sonora - CIF Semifinal
-
El Modena High School, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Softball vs. Los Alamitos - CIF Playoffs
-
El Modena High School, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Fri, Jun 4
Wrestling Varsity El Modena and TBA
-
401 South Palm St, La Habra, CA, 90631, Orange Count
Baseball vs. Rancho Cucamonga - CIF Playoffs
-
El Modena High School, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Sat, Jun 5
Track & Field - Div 2 Finals AWAY
-
Moorpark High School Sports Entrance, 4500 Tierra Rejada Rd, Moorpark, CA 93021, USA
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Wrestling Varsity El Modena and TBA
-
1001 Truxtun Ave., Bakersfiel
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EMHS Athletics Spring 2021