Athletics Calendar Month View

Athletics Calendar 2018-19

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 28
Soccer, Girls Frosh/Soph Brea Olinda@El Modena
-
333 Prospect, Orange, CA, 9286
Soccer, Girls Junior Varsity Brea Olinda@El Modena
-
333 Prospect, Orange, CA, 9286
Soccer, Girls Varsity Brea Olinda@El Modena
-
333 Prospect, Orange, CA, 9286
Wed, Jan 30
Soccer, Girls Frosh/Soph El Modena@Villa Park
18042 Taft Ave., Villa Park, CA, 9286
Soccer, Girls Junior Varsity El Modena@Villa Park
18042 Taft Ave., Villa Park, CA, 9286
Soccer, Girls Varsity El Modena@Villa Park
18042 Taft Ave., Villa Park, CA, 9286
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
CIF Girl's Water Polo Round 1 vs. Hueneme HS
-
Hueneme High School (500 W Bard Rd, Oxnard, CA, United States)
Wed, Feb 6
Wrestling - CIF Playoffs
Brea Olinda High School, 789 Wildcat Way, Brea, CA 92821, USA
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Girls' Wrestling - CIF Playoffs
-
El Toro High School, 25255 Toledo Way, Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Baseball Frosh/Soph Fountain Valley@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Baseball Junior Varsity Fountain Valley@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Baseball Varsity El Modena@Fountain Valley
-
, Fountain Valleyy, Ca, 92708, Orange
Softball Junior Varsity Mater Dei@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Softball Varsity Mater Dei@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Baseball Frosh/Soph Fountain Valley@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Baseball Junior Varsity Fountain Valley@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Baseball Varsity El Modena@Fountain Valley
-
, Fountain Valleyy, Ca, 92708, Orange
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Tennis, Boys Junior Varsity Tustin@El Modena
-
3920 E spring st, Orange, CA, 9286
Tennis, Boys Varsity Tustin@El Modena
3920 E spring st, Orange, CA, 9286
Thu, Feb 14
Baseball Frosh/Soph El Modena@Laguna Hills
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA, 9265
Baseball Junior Varsity Laguna Hills@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Baseball Varsity El Modena@TBA
-
TB
Tennis, Boys Junior Varsity El Modena@Rancho Alamitos
-
11351 Dale Street, Garden Grove, CA, 9284
Tennis, Boys Varsity Rancho Alamitos@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Softball Junior Varsity El Modena@TBA
10801 Orangewood Ave, Garden Grove, CA, 9284
Softball Varsity El Modena@TBA
4 civic center plaza, irvine, California, 92606, US
Baseball Frosh/Soph Gahr@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Baseball Junior Varsity El Modena@Gahr
-
11111 Artesia Blvd, Cerritos, CA, 90703, United State
Baseball Varsity El Modena@TBA
-
TB
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis, Boys Junior Varsity El Modena@Santiago/Garden Grove
-
12342 Trask Ave., Garden Grove , CA, 9284
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis, Boys Varsity Santiago/Garden Grove@El Modena
-
3920 E spring st, Orange, CA, 9286
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Junior Varsity El Modena@TBA
10801 Orangewood Ave, Garden Grove, CA, 9284
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Varsity El Modena@TBA
4 civic center plaza, irvine, California, 92606, US
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming & Diving, Boys Varsity El Modena@TBA
-
525 N. Shaffer St., Orange , CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Frosh/Soph El Modena@Diamond Bar
-
21400 Pathfinder Rd., Diamond Bar, Ca, 9176
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Junior Varsity Diamond Bar@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Frosh/Soph Brea Olinda@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Junior Varsity Brea Olinda@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Golf, Boys Varsity El Modena@Foothill/Santa Ana
-
12442 Tustin Ranch Road, Tustin, CA, 9278
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Varsity Yorba Linda@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis, Boys Junior Varsity Yorba Linda@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis, Boys Varsity El Modena@Yorba Linda
-
19900 Bastanchury Road, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, US
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field, Boys Frosh/Soph University@El Modena
4771 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA, 92612-3298, US
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field, Boys Junior Varsity University@El Modena
4771 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA, 92612-3298, US
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field, Boys Varsity University@El Modena
4771 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA, 92612-3298, US
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field, Girls Frosh/Soph University@El Modena
4771 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA, 92612-3298, US
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field, Girls Junior Varsity University@El Modena
4771 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA, 92612-3298, US
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field, Girls Varsity University@El Modena
4771 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA, 92612-3298, US
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Junior Varsity North, J.W.@El Modena
-
379 N Virage Street, Orange, Ca , 9286
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Varsity North, J.W.@El Modena
-
3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA, 9286
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EMHS Athletics 2018-19