Schedule

Boys Water Polo Fall 2018

Boys Water Polo Varsity

Date Day Time Opponent   Facility
8-28-18 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Santa Ana Home Villa Park
8-30-18 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Saddleback Home Villa Park
9-6-18 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Bolsa Grande Home Villa Park
9-7-18 Friday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Loara Home Villa Park
9-11-18 Tuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Cabrillo Home Orange HS
9-12-18 Wednesday 4:15 PM Garden Grove Away Garden Grove HS
9-18-18 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Los Amigos Home Villa Park
9-20-18 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM La Quinta Home Villa Park
9-25-18 Tuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Canyon Home Canyon HS
9-26-18 Wednesday 3:00 PM Pioneer Away Pioneer HS
9-27-18 Thursday 3:15 PM Alhambra Away Granada Park Pool
9-28-18 Friday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pacifica Home Orange HS
10-2-18 Tuesday 4:00 PM Yorba Linda Away Yorba Linda HS
10-4-18 Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Whittier Home Orange HS
10-5-18 Friday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Estancia Home Villa Park
10-9-18 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM El Dorado Away El Dorado HS
10-11-18 Thursday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Rancho Alamitos Home Orange HS
10-16-18 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Brea Olinda Home Orange HS
10-19-18 Friday 3:00 PM Tustin Away Tustin HS
10-23-18 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Esperanza Away Esperanza HS
10-25-18 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Santa Ana Valley Home Villa Park

 

Boys Water Polo JV

Date Day Time Opponent   Facility
8-28-18 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Santa Ana Home Villa Park
9-6-18 Thursday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Bolsa Grande Home Villa Park
9-7-18 Friday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Loara Home Villa Park
9-11-18 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Cabrillo Home Orange HS
9-12-18 Wednesday 3:15 PM Garden Grove Away Garden Grove HS
9-18-18 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Los Amigos Home Villa Park
9-20-18 Thursday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM La Quinta Home Villa Park
9-25-18 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Canyon Home Canyon HS
9-26-18 Wednesday 4:15 PM Pioneer Away Pioneer HS
9-27-18 Thursday 4:15 PM Alhambra Away Granada Park Pool
9-28-18 Friday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pacifica Home Orange HS
10-2-18 Tuesday 5:00 PM Yorba Linda Away Yorba Linda HS
10-4-18 Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Whittier Home Orange HS
10-5-18 Friday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Estancia Home Villa Park
10-9-18 Tuesday 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM El Dorado Away El Dorado HS
10-11-18 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rancho Alamitos Home Orange HS
10-16-18 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Brea Olinda Home Orange HS
10-19-18 Friday 4:15 PM Tustin Away Tustin HS
10-23-18 Tuesday 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Esperanza Away Esperanza HS
10-25-18 Thursday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Santa Ana Valley Home Villa Park