Schedule

EL MODENA CROSS COUNTRY Schedule 2021
Saturday, September 11: Laguna Hills @ Laguna Hills High School - 8am - 12:00pm


Friday, September 17: Woodbridge @ Silverlakes Sports Park in Norco - 4:50pm - 9:50pm


Wednesday, September 22: League Preview @ Yorba Regional Park - 3:00pm - 6:30pm


Saturday, October 2: Central Park @ Central Park Huntington Beach - 8:00am - 12:30pm


Saturday, October 16: OC Champs @ Oak Canyon Park, Silverado - 8:00am - 1:00pm


Saturday, October 23: Mt. SAC @ Mt. San Antonio College - 3:00pm - 6:00pm


Wednesday, November 3: League Finals @ Yorba Regional Park - 1:00pm - 4:30pm


Saturday, November 13: CIF Prelims


Saturday, November 20: CIF Finals


Saturday, November 27: State