Girls Golf

Girls' Golf Head Coach: Pat Pohlen, PGA

Email: patjpohlen@gmail.com

Riverview GC Head Professional

Phone: (714) 273-5919

 

Fall 2019 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Day Game Type Time From Level Location Opponent/Title Facility
8/27/2019 Tuesday Non-League 02:30PM Varsity Home Foothill/Santa Ana Riverview GC
8/27/2019 Tuesday Non-League 03:00PM Junior Varsity Home Foothill/Santa Ana Riverview GC
9/3/2019 Tuesday Non-League TBA Varsity Away Tustin - Match TBA Tustin Ranch Golf Course
9/5/2019 Thursday Non-League 02:30PM Varsity Home Samueli Academy Riverview GC
9/11/2019 Wednesday Non-League 02:30PM Junior Varsity Away Villa Park Green River Golf Course
9/11/2019 Wednesday Non-League 03:00PM Varsity Away Villa Park Green River Golf Course
9/12/2019 Thursday League 03:00PM Varsity Away Canyon/Anaheim Anaheim Hills Golf Course
9/12/2019 Thursday League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Away Canyon/Anaheim Anaheim Hills Golf Course
9/16/2019 Monday Non-League 03:00PM Junior Varsity Away Foothill/Santa Ana Riverview GC
9/17/2019 Tuesday Non-League 02:30PM Varsity Home Yorba Linda Riverview GC
9/17/2019 Tuesday Non-League 03:00PM Junior Varsity Home Yorba Linda Riverview GC
9/24/2019 Tuesday League 02:30PM Varsity Home El Dorado Riverview GC
9/24/2019 Tuesday League 03:00PM Junior Varsity Home El Dorado Riverview GC
9/25/2019 Wednesday Non-League 02:45PM Varsity Away Yorba Linda BlackGold Golf Club
10/2/2019 Wednesday League 02:30PM Junior Varsity Away El Dorado Birch Hills Golf Course
10/2/2019 Wednesday League 02:30PM Varsity Away El Dorado Black Gold Golf Course
10/3/2019 Thursday League 03:00PM Varsity Away Esperanza Yorba Linda Country Club
10/8/2019 Tuesday Non-League 02:30PM Varsity Home Esperanza Riverview GC
10/9/2019 Wednesday League 02:30PM Junior Varsity Away Brea Olinda Birch Hills Golf Course
10/9/2019 Wednesday League 03:00PM Varsity Away Brea Olinda Westridge GC
10/14/2019 Monday Non-League 02:45PM Junior Varsity Away Yorba Linda Birch Hills Golf Course
10/15/2019 Tuesday League 02:30PM Varsity Home Brea Olinda Riverview GC
10/15/2019 Tuesday League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Home Brea Olinda Riverview GC
10/17/2019 Thursday League 02:30PM Varsity Home Canyon/Anaheim Riverview GC
10/17/2019 Thursday League 03:00PM Junior Varsity Home Canyon/Anaheim Riverview GC
10/22/2019 Tuesday League TBA Varsity Neutral TBA - First Round League Finals Dad Miller Golf Course
10/23/2019 Wednesday League TBA Varsity Neutral TBA - Second Round League Final Dad Miller Golf Course