Schedules

Tabs

2018-19 Varsity

Date Day Time Opponent Facility
8-14-18 Tuesday 4:30pm Segerstrom Segerstrom HS
8-16-18 Thursday 5:30pm Rancho Alamitos El Modena HS
8-21-18 Tuesday 4:30pm Westminster Westminster HS
8-23-18 Thursday 5:30pm Costa Mesa El Modena HS
8-25-18 Saturday 8:00am TBA - Tournament Tustin HS
8-28-18 Tuesday 6:00pm Whittier Christian El Modena HS
8-30-18 Thursday 6:00pm Sonora Sonora HS
9-4-18 Tuesday 6:00pm Orange Orange HS
9-6-18 Thursday 5:30pm Fullerton El Modena HS
9-11-18 Tuesday 6:00pm Villa Park Villa Park HS
9-13-18 Thursday 6:00pm Brea Olinda El Modena HS
9-14-18 Friday - Saturday TBA TBA Valley Christian HS
9-18-18 Tuesday 6:00pm Yorba Linda El Modena HS
9-20-18 Thursday 6:00pm Esperanza El Modena HS
9-25-18 Tuesday 6:00pm Foothill Foothill HS
9-27-18 Thursday 6:00pm Canyon El Modena HS
10-2-18 Tuesday 6:00pm El Dorado El Dorado HS
10-4-18 Thursday 6:00pm Villa Park El Modena HS
10-9-18 Tuesday 6:00pm Brea Olinda Brea Olinda HS
10-11-18 Thursday 6:00pm Yorba Linda Yorba Linda HS

 

2018-19 JV

Date Day Time Opponent Facility
8-14-18 Tuesday 3:15pm Segerstrom Segerstrom HS
8-16-18 Thursday 4:15pm Rancho Alamitos El Modena HS
8-21-18 Tuesday 3:30pm Westminster Westminster HS
8-23-18 Thursday 4:15pm Costa Mesa El Modena HS
8-28-18 Tuesday 4:30pm Whittier Christian El Modena HS
8-30-18 Thursday 4:30pm Sonora Sonora HS
9-4-18 Tuesday 4:30pm Orange Orange HS
9-6-18 Thursday 4:15pm Fullerton El Modena HS
9-11-18 Tuesday 4:15pm Villa Park Villa Park HS
9-13-18 Thursday 4:15pm Brea Olinda El Modena HS
9-18-18 Tuesday 4:15pm Yorba Linda El Modena HS
9-20-18 Thursday 4:15pm Esperanza El Modena HS
9-25-18 Tuesday 4:15pm Foothill Foothill HS
9-27-18 Thursday 4:15pm Canyon El Modena HS
10-2-18 Tuesday 4:15pm El Dorado El Dorado HS
10-4-18 Thursday 4:15pm Villa Park El Modena HS
10-9-18 Tuesday 4:15pm Brea Olinda Brea Olinda HS
10-11-18 Thursday 4:15pm Yorba Linda Yorba Linda HS