Schedule

Spring 2019 Lacrosse Schedule

Boys Junior Varsity

Date Day Time Opponent/Title Sport Level Facility
02-27-2019 Wednesday 03:00PM - 04:15PM Ochoa Prep Academy Lacrosse, Boys JV Elen Ochoa Academy
03-01-2019 Friday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Cabrillo/Long Beach Lacrosse, Boys JV Cabrillo/Long Beach
03-08-2019 Friday 03:30PM - 04:45PM Corona Del Mar Lacrosse, Boys JV El Modena
03-13-2019 Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Los Alamitos Lacrosse, Boys JV El Modena
03-15-2019 Friday 03:00PM - 04:15PM Tustin Lacrosse, Boys JV Tustin HS
03-27-2019 Wednesday 06:00PM - 07:15PM Servite Lacrosse, Boys JV Servite High School
03-29-2019 Friday 04:30PM - 06:00PM Lutheran/Orange Lacrosse, Boys JV Prospect Elementary School
04-05-2019 Friday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Yorba Linda Lacrosse, Boys JV Yorba Linda High School
04-08-2019 Monday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Canyon/Anaheim Lacrosse, Boys JV Crescent Lacrosse Field
04-12-2019 Friday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Canyon/Anaheim Lacrosse, Boys JV El Modena
04-18-2019 Thursday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Segerstrom Lacrosse, Boys JV Segerstrom High School
04-19-2019 Friday 04:30PM - 05:45PM Laguna Beach Lacrosse, Boys JV El Modena
04-24-2019 Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Tustin Lacrosse, Boys JV El Modena
04-26-2019 Friday 03:00PM - 04:30PM Los Alamitos Lacrosse, Boys JV Los Alamitos High School
04-28-2019 Sunday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Ochoa Prep Academy Lacrosse, Boys JV Elen Ochoa Academy
04-29-2019 Monday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Edison Lacrosse, Boys JV El Modena
05-01-2019 Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Esperanza Lacrosse, Boys JV Prospect Elementary School
05-03-2019 Friday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Cabrillo/Long Beach -senior night Lacrosse, Boys JV El Modena
05-09-2019 Thursday 03:30PM - 04:45PM Valencia/Placentia Lacrosse, Boys JV Valencia High School

Girls Junior Varsity

Date Day Time Opponent/Title Sport Level Facility
02-25-2019 Monday 03:15PM - 04:30PM Woodbridge Lacrosse, Girls JV Mark Daily Field
02-27-2019 Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Ochoa Prep Academy Lacrosse, Girls JV Prospect Elementary School
03-01-2019 Friday 04:00PM - 05:15PM California Lacrosse, Girls JV Cal High School
03-15-2019 Friday TBA - TBA Northwood -stcks and stones Lacrosse, Girls JV Trabuco Hills High School
03-16-2019 Saturday TBA - TBA Woodbridge -stcks and stones Lacrosse, Girls JV Trabuco Hills High School
03-16-2019 Saturday TBA - TBA Glendale -stcks and stones Lacrosse, Girls JV Trabuco Hills High School
03-18-2019 Monday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Canyon/Anaheim Lacrosse, Girls JV Prospect Elementary School
03-20-2019 Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Segerstrom Lacrosse, Girls JV Prospect Elementary School
03-28-2019 Thursday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Edison Lacrosse, Girls JV Prospect Elementary School
03-29-2019 Friday 03:00PM - 05:15PM Tustin Lacrosse, Girls JV Prospect Elementary School
04-18-2019 Thursday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Segerstrom Lacrosse, Boys JV Segerstrom High School
04-05-2019 Friday 03:30PM - 04:45PM Los Alamitos Lacrosse, Girls JV Prospect Elementary School
04-10-2019 Wednesday 03:15PM - 04:10PM Ochoa Prep Academy Lacrosse, Girls JV Elen Ochoa Academy
04-12-2019 Friday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Canyon/Anaheim Lacrosse, Girls JV Canyon High School
04-17-2019 Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM California Lacrosse, Girls JV Prospect Elementary School
04-19-2019 Friday 03:30PM - 04:45PM Los Alamitos Lacrosse, Girls JV Los Alamitos High School
04-23-2019 Tuesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Edison Lacrosse, Girls JV Edison High School
04-26-2019 Friday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Sierra Vista Lacrosse, Girls JV Prospect Elementary School
05-01-2019 Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Tustin Lacrosse, Girls JV Tustin HS
05-08-2019 Wednesday 04:00PM - 05:15PM Centennial/Corona Lacrosse, Girls JV El Modena
05-10-2019 Friday 03:30PM - 04:45PM Sierra Vista -senior day Lacrosse, Girls JV El Modena